Join us for the webinar “Identity & Data Governance – 5 Steps to Reliable and Accurate Compliance in the Cloud” on August 3rd at 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT | 6pm GMT. Identity and Security Compliance experts will review how Identity and Data can be combined to provide a complete data and access picture in the cloud.

Identity without Data Access Permissions is not a viable security solution, and access rights and permissions are meaningless without Data Classification. Also, not enabling your user community to help you perform compliance and certification activities is a recipe in non-compliance.

Join this webinar to learn how to implement a combined Data Classification and Governance approach that integrates your Identity Access Management and Governance programs. Cyber security experts; Nick Nikols, Principal Consultant TechVision Research and former Vice President of Product at Computer Associates, Jason Remillard, President, IP Risk Control and Founder of ClassiDocs, and Jay O’Donnell, President, N8 Identity and Founder of TheAccessHub will discuss:

– Industry problems and approaches
– Cloud and on-prem scenario reviews
– Data Classification and Governance coupled with Identity Compliance, Governance and Certification
– The role of AI and Machine Learning
– How you can start a project in 30-minutes

DATE & TIME: August 3 at 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT | 6pm GMT

Register Here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5420906069856315138?source=CLBL

If you can’t make it to the live webinar, please register and we will make an on-demand version of the event available to you.